Town of Angier, North Carolina
Police Department 
Meet Our Officers

Our officers are dedicated to assisting the citizens of Angier in maintaining a safe and secure environment for all who live, work, and visit in the Town of Angier.

Police Chief
Police Chief Bobby Hallman

Senior Staff
Lt. D. Campbell
Lt. A. Yarbrough
Detective J. Shattuck
Corp. L. Thompson

Patrol Officers ~ listed alphabetically
A. Ashmon
H. Alonso, Jr.
D. Bauer
C. Capshaw
Corp. D. King
Z. Knight
R. Kozik
A. Meder
S. Pollard
B. Warren
J. Wilson

Reserve Officers
M. Ansbro
J. Barefoot
J. Faucett
T. Groover
C. Morgan
B. Whitley

This institution is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer